Scuola Leonardo da Vinci - Italienisch-Sprachschule in Rom, Latium - Italien

Die Schule

Scuola Leonardo da Vinci - Italian language school in Rome, Lazio - Italy

Die Scuola Leonardo da Vinci liegt in einem typischen Patrizierhaus an der ruhigen Piazza dell'Orologio mitten in der Altstadt und nur ein paar Schritte von der Piazza Navona, dem Castel S. Angelo und der Basilika von St. Peter entfernt.




Die Kurse

Die Sprachschule in Rom bietet die Möglichkeit Italienisch mittels unserer interessanten Kurse zu lernen: Italienisch-Gruppenkurse, Intensivkurse, Part-time Kurse am Abend, Langzeit-Standardkurse, Akademische Programme für Universitätsstudenten, Italienische Kochkurse und Weinkurse sowie Berufskurse werden angeboten.

Die Methode

An der Scuola Leonardo da Vinci wird nach der Kommunikativen Methode unterrichtet, d. h. es wird nur Italienisch gesprochen. Für uns bedeutet Italienischunterricht aber nicht nur, Grammatik und Wortschatz zu vermitteln. Deshalb bieten wir rund um den Schulbetrieb eine Reihe von Aktivitäten an.

Web Site der Schule: Scuola Leonardo da Vinci

Informationsformular

Wenn Du direkt von der Scuola Leonardo da Vinci (keine Agentur) Informationen zu Preisen, Kursdaten und Kursarten wünschst, fülle bitte das folgende Anfrageformular aus. Die Schule wird sich so bald als möglich mit Dir in Verbindung setzen (bitte Deine Email-Adresse angeben).

INFORMATIONSFORMULAR

Name:
Familienname:
Adresse:
Stadt:
Staat (USA):
PLZ:
Land:
Phone/Fax:
E-mail:
TEXT
Anti-spam: antispam
Frage: domanda
Antwort:



sitemap xml
Powered by the Big Medium content management system.

Scuola Leonardo da Vinci - Italian language school in Rome, Lazio - Italy

The school

Scuola Leonardo da Vinci - Italian language school in Rome, Lazio - Italy

The Scuola Leonardo da Vinci is situated in the centre of Rome, in the pedestrian area, halfway from the astounding Piazza Navona, Castel S. Angelo and St. Peter Basilica. The school is located in an attractive, elegant typical aristocratic building, where the decoration has some kinds of luxurious touches.




The courses

You have the ooportunity to learn Italian in Rome choosing between several courses: standard and intensive group Italian language courses, long term courses, business and professional courses, Italian culinary and wine courses, academic year programs.

The method

The school is officially authorized by the Italian Ministry of Education. You can study Italian in Rome followed by professional and young teachers, all of whom have studied at the University level and who have been specially trained in teaching Italian to foreigners.

Web site of the school: Scuola Leonardo da Vinci

Accreditations:

ASILS

Information form

If you want to receive information about prices, calendar and courses type directly from the school (no agency) Scuola Leonardo, fill in correctly the following form. The school will contact you (but remember to post your email address!) as soon as possible.

INFORMATION FORM

Name:
Surname:
Address:
City:
State (only USA):
ZIP code:
Country:
Phone/Fax:
E-mail:
TEXT
Anti-spam: antispam
Question: domanda
Answer:



sitemap xml
Powered by the Big Medium content management system.