L'Italiano Porticando, Italienisch-Sprachschule in Turin, Piemont - Italien

Die Schule

L'Italiano Porticando, Italian language school in Turin, Piedmont - Italy

L’Italiano Porticando ist eine kleine Schule im Herzen Turins, die sich auf das Unterrrichten der italienischen Sprache im direkten Kontakt mit Kunst, Kultur und Natur in der Region Piemont spezialisiert hat.


Die Kurse

Wenn Sie Italienisch in Italien lernen möchten und gleichzeitig die Region Piemont entdecken möchten, die Schule bietet Einzelkurse, Standardkurse, Kombikurse und Minigruppenkurse sowie Kulturkurse und Wirtschaftsitalienisch.

Die Methode

Die Lehrer sind ausschliesslich hochqualifizierte und erfahrene Muttersprachler, die im Unterricht die kommunikative Direktmethode anwenden. Diese ermöglicht es den Teilnehmern, aktiv am Unterricht und an den ausserschulischen Aktivitäten teilzunehmen.

Web Site der Schule: L'Italiano Porticando

Informationsformular

Wenn Sie weitere Informationen über die Schule sowie Preise, Termine, Kursarten direkt von der Schule (keine Agentur) erhalten möchten, füllen Sie folgendes Formular aus. Die Schule wird Sie sobald wie möglich anschreiben (Bitte nicht die E-Mail-Adresse vergessen).

INFORMATIONSFORMULAR

Name:
Familienname:
Adresse:
Stadt:
Staat (USA):
PLZ:
Land:
Phone/Fax:
E-mail:
TEXT
Anti-spam: antispam
Frage: domanda
Antwort:


sitemap xml
Powered by the Big Medium content management system.

L'Italiano Porticando, Italian language school in Turin, Piedmont - Italy

The school

L'Italiano Porticando, Italian language school in Turin, Piedmont - Italy

L’Italiano Porticando is a small Italian language school in the heart of Torino. It specialises in teaching Italian language and culture in Piedmont, between local art and nature




The courses

If you wish to study Italian in Italy and discover Piedmont region, the school offers Italian individual courses, Italian standard courses and mini group courses, besides cultural and professional courses.

The method

The lessons will be held by highly experienced and qualified mother-tongue teachers in a direct communicative method which will allow students to learn Italian by participating actively in their lessons and extra scholar activities

more info

Web site of the school: L’Italiano Porticando

Information form

If you want to receive information about prices, calendar and courses type directly from the school (no agency) L’Italiano Porticando, fill in correctly the following form. The school will contact you (but remember to post your email address!) as soon as possible.

INFORMATION FORM

Name:
Surname:
Address:
City:
State (only USA):
ZIP code:
Country:
Phone/Fax:
E-mail:
TEXT
Anti-spam: antispam
Question: domanda
Answer:


sitemap xml
Powered by the Big Medium content management system.