Scuola D.M. Toscana - Italienisch-Sprachschule in Florenz, Toskana - Italien

Die Schule

Scuola D.M. Toscana - Italian language school in Florence, Tuscany - Italy

Scuola Toscana ist eine der ältesten Schulen in Florenz der Italienischen Sprache und Kultur. Sie können im herzens Florenz die Italienische Sprache studieren. Die Schule ist vom italienischen Bildungsministerium anerkannt - Mitglied der A.I.L. (Accademia Italiana di Lingua) und der ASILS (Association of the Schools of Italian as a Second Language).Einige Kurse sind "als Bildungsurlaub anerkannt".


Die Kurse

Falls Sie in Florenz die Italienische Sprache erlernen möchten, bieten wir Ihnen verschiedene Möglichkeiten. Folgend einige unserer Angeboten: Standard Italienisch Sprachkurs, Individualunterricht, Italienisch für den Beruf wie Italienisch für Tourismus, Italiensch für den Handel, kulturell orientierte Kurse wie Italienisch der Kunstgeschichte oder Italienisch der Musik und der Oper, sowie spezielle Kurse wie Wein&Kochen, Italienisch und Segeln.

Die Methode

Scuola Toscana ist vom italienischen Bildungsministerium, sowie von der ASILS (Verband der Sprachschulen Italienisch als Fremdsprache) und der AIL (Accademia Italiana di Lingua) offiziell anerkannt und arbeitet unter dem Patronat der Stadtverwaltung Florenz (Abteilung für Erwachsenenbildung).

Web Site der Schule: Scuola Toscana

Informationsformular

Für weitere Informationen und direktem Kontakt mit unsere Schule füllen Sie bitte das folgende Formular aus. Geben Sie bitte Ihre Email Adresse an damit wir Sie kontaktieren können.

INFORMATIONSFORMULAR

Name:
Familienname:
Adresse:
Stadt:
Staat (USA):
PLZ:
Land:
Phone/Fax:
E-mail:
TEXT
Anti-spam: antispam
Frage: domanda
Antwort:


sitemap xml
Powered by the Big Medium content management system.

Scuola D.M. Toscana - Italian language school in Florence, Tuscany - Italy

The school

Scuola D.M. Toscana - Italian language school in Florence, Tuscany - Italy

Scuola Toscana is one of the oldest Italian language and culture schools in Florence, Tuscany. You can study Italian in Italy in the heart of the historical centre of Florence, the cradle of Italian language. The school is a member of A.I.L. (Accademia Italiana di Lingua) and ASILS (Association of the Schools of Italian as a Second Language).


The courses

If you want to learn Italian in Florence you can choose between many Italian language and cultural courses: standard group Italian language courses, individual intensive courses, professional courses (Italian for business, for tourism, for fashion and design, …), culture courses (art history, music and opera), cooking and wine courses, special courses (Italian and sail).

The method

Scuola Toscana is officially recognized by the Italian Ministry of education and offers proficiency evaluation once a course is completed, various Certificates and Diplomas (Accademia Italiana di Lingua and Università per Stranieri di Siena).

Web site of the school: Scuola Toscana

Information form

If you want to receive information about prices, calendar and courses type directly from the school (no agency) Scuola Toscana, fill in correctly the following form. The school will contact you (but remember to post your email address!) as soon as possible.

INFORMATION FORM

Name:
Surname:
Address:
City:
State (only USA):
ZIP code:
Country:
Phone/Fax:
E-mail:
TEXT
Anti-spam: antispam
Question: domanda
Answer:


sitemap xml
Powered by the Big Medium content management system.